Online tools for hacking

PICTURE To ASCII Convert – http://picascii.com
Whois – IP Address – Domain Name Lookup – http://cqcounter.com/whois/
AdHoc IP Tools http://tatumweb.com/iptools.htm
Ben’s Web Utilities http://www.phaster.com/find_info_net_traffic.html
central OPS http://centralops.net/co/
dihe’s IP Index http://ipindex.homelinux.net/index.php?
Domain Tools http://www.domaintools.com/
Global Whois Search http://www.ratite.com/whois/whois.html
Multi DNS Lookup (Bankes.com) http://www.bankes.com/nslookup.htm
Network Solutions http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp
Public DNS Servers List http://80.247.230.136/dns.htm
BGPPlay http://www.ris.ripe.net/bgplay/
BrowserSpy http://browserspy.dk/
CERT Station http://browserspy.dk/
CIDR Reports (ASN & BGP Info) http://www.cidr-report.org/as2.0/
CodeFlux Tools (SSL lookups) http://codeflux.com/exec/tools/
Command Line Reference Page http://www.ss64.com/
Country to IP Address Reference http://www.proxyserverprivacy.com/ipaddress_range.php
Default Password List (another) (another) (another) http://www.cyxla.com/passwords/passwords.html
DiG Gateway http://www.spacereg.com/a.rpl?m=dig
digitalpoint DNS Zone Xfer http://www.digitalpoint.com/tools/zone-transfer/
Fixed Orbit (ASN & BGP Info) http://www.fixedorbit.com/search.htm
GeekTools (Does DNS AXFR) http://www.geektools.com/tools.php
Graphical DNS Tools http://www.zonecut.net/
HTML Status Codes (from RFC) http://www.w3.org/Protocols/rfc2616/rfc
HTTP Viewer http://www.rexswain.com/httpview.html
Hunt IP http://www.huntip.com/Tools/hostname.php
InfoSysSec Online Tools http://www.infosyssec.com/infosyssec/ipsectools.htm
Internet Topology Tools http://www.caida.org/tools/taxonomy/topotaxonomy.xml
MD5 Hash Reverse Engineering Site http://md5.rednoize.com/
Nerd Labs RevDNS Block Lookup (and other tools) http://www.nerdlabs.org/tools/revdns.php
NetBIOS Name Table http://www.cybersnipers.com/docs/nbnametable.htm
Netcraft http://news.netcraft.com/
Network-Tools (Does SSL lookups and chaos queries too)http://www.us.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml
Opus 1 (you can mod your UDP traces) http://www.opus1.com/www/traceroute.html
Open Proxies List http://www.samair.ru/proxy/
Relakks VPN Service https://www.relakks.com/
Root TLD Lookup http://www.iana.org/root-whois/index.html
Sam Spade http://samspade.org/
Swiss VPN http://www.swissvpn.net/
T1 Shopper Online Port Scanner http://www.t1shopper.com/tools/
TechnicalInfo http://www.technicalinfo.net/tools/index.html
Tiny URL (URL Decoder) http://tinyurl.com/
TrimWare Online Tools http://www.trimmail.com/news/tools/
User Agent Strings http://www.useragentstring.com/pages/us
Visual Route Server (big list of them!) http://webtrace.uni2.net/
Web Based Network Tools http://home.planet.nl/%7Ehouwe135/wbnt1/
Web Probe http://www.securityspace.com/sprobe/probe.html
Web Sniffer http://web-sniffer.net/
Well Known Ports (plus trojans!) http://www.neohapsis.com/neolabs/neo-ports/
Windows Event Id’s http://eventid.net/

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five × 1 =